prev next
Red Sky Mary

Texas Hippie Coalition & Fozzy Announce Tour

Texas Hippie Coalition is hitting the road this November and December with Fozzy! The tour kicks off in Flint, MI at the Machine Shop and ends in FL during the middle of December. Check www.thcofficial.com for ...


Red Sky Mary Live On WCSH Portland

Catch a second performance


Texas Hippie Coalition’s RIDE ON to Hit Stores October 7

Texas has been known for many things through the years and Texas Hippie Coalition is just the next commodity from the great Lone Star State. The band of outlaws return with their unique blend of “Red Dirt Metal” with ...